Find inner peace

Today has been one of those days. Didn't have the energy to do ANYTHING. I'm pretty sure the breakfast is still at the table.. I went out for a run though. If I had 10 in energy before, I had 0 after. I was just laying in the couch, too tired to breath properly, too tired to talk. I just felt so sad, for no reason. So weak. After a looong time I managed to get into the shower. I used it for it's real purpose, get clean while you're thinking about life ;) I'm just seeking inner peace. I'm confused now, but it's gonna get better. I just have to find my ways for inner peace and real health. Talk about what feels hard and clean out my mind. 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Mailadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback


Kontakta mig: [email protected]