Bloody full moon

Good morning!
 
I had such a bad night.. I couldn't go to sleep! I tried for 2-3 hours, finally fell asleep, but woke up 3hours later at 4am, fully awake. Was awake for an hour or so. After that I slept til 10!
 
After my 2-3 hours of trying I thought "Whyy?? Why is this happening?" And I remebered something I've read. Full moon. I know there's a lot of people having trouble to sleep during full moon, but I thought it could be just placebo. That you get problems cause you aware of it. But I honestly didn't think about it.
 
 
And yes, it was 99% fullmoon. It's gonna be 100% tonight. So let's see how it goes tonight..
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Mailadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback


Kontakta mig: [email protected]