Hello Sweden!

Home again! I've got mixed feelings about that.. Haven't been here for 8 months, and now I'm here.. And it's freezing! The only good part about being home is to see all my friends and family again, but apart from that - nothing. Wish I could go back!
 
I've experienced heaps! I've seen stunning places, and I've done SO MUCH. Met lots of people and I've had the time of my life! My decicion to go to Australia was the best desicion I've ever made. To just catch a plane all alone to the other side of the world. And I can promise you - this is only the beginning. I wanna see the whole world!
 
The worst part is definitely all the good-byes. It's so sad everytime you have to leave persons you really like. I've met friends for life. I've laughed like there was no tomorrow! I've learnt a lot from people I met. My eyes have opened! But something good comes with everything - now I've got friends all over the world that I can visit!
 
 
After speaking english everyday for 8 months made me feel so comfortable with it. I tried to write this in swedish first, but it just didn't make sense. Sometimes I feel more comfy with english than swedish. My english isn't perfect - but hey! Whatever. I'm learning! And besides, my non-swedish friends still understand "bad" english better than swedish!
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Mailadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback


Kontakta mig: [email protected]